socials
facebook twitter pinterest Instagram googleplus

Apr
04
2013

FREE Sample of VO5®

V05 Salon Series

Nourish those luscious locks with NEW VO5® Salon Series™ Hydrate + Nourish Shampoo & Conditioner! Beginning April 5 – 10, 2013 at noon ET/ 11am CST/ 10am Mtn/ 9am PT, VO5® will be giving away FREE FULL-SIZE SAMPLE of VO5® Salon Series on their Facebook page.  They did not say how many they will be giving away; however, it will be limited so be there on time!

VO5 Salon Series™ professional shampoos, conditioners, hair styling and treatments are vita-rich with a unique blend of 11 lightweight, 100% natural vitamin oils and 5 Essential Vitamins™ to fortify and moisturize hair for salon beautiful results from roots to ends

You don’t want to miss this!

Print Friendly

Find more in: freebies

Share This Post :

About the Author

has written 1755 posts on ConsumerQueen.com.

Karen is a ConsumerQueen.com Princess and is our Frugal Expert! Karen also works on CQ Charity Events and administrative details. Karen also writes for MetroFamily.com.

Subscribe to Receive daily updates from Consumer Queen !

Leave a Comment