Imperial Sugar My First Cookbook Giveaway (Facebook)

This post may contain affiliate links. Click to read our Disclosure Policy . Click to read our Privacy Policy

Imperial Sugar Cookbook

Want to win a FREE copy of the Imperial Sugar My First Cookbook? They will be giving away 100 of them on the Imperial Sugar Facebook Page starting on Tuesday, July 2, 2013 at 8am CST (9am EST, 8am CST, 7am MST and 6am PST).

The form won't go live until 8 am on 7/2, but here is the link if you'd like to bookmark it: https://a.pgtb.me/mnZx1J

Good news is that the cookbooks are going to be given away in a random drawing.  The Giveaway opens at 8 am and closes at 9 pm CST.  Entry form will be available at start of contest on the Imperial Sugar Facebook Page. 100 lucky winners will be selected via a random drawing from all eligible entries.

Please remember that this is an informative post and ConsumerQueen.com is not the one giving away the cookbook.

Similar Posts

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.